Monday, September 14, 2009

HAH.,...I was lost because I had no computer, not because I was doing badly or anything. Actually, I think the weekend went fairly well. I had a KO meeting on Saturday which is always full of YUMMY food and LOTS of chocolate. Well, I had no chocolate, and only had one serving of breakfast and one of lunch. I did have two small cups of Diet Dr Pepper, and then I stuck to water for the rest of the day. Sunday, I had a very lazy day, and only actually ate lunch and dinner....so that was a good day in all.....Today I had my milkshake....I have decided that I will have one a week....better then the one a day that I was doing.....I have had no soda other then what I mentioned before....oh, and one can of Diet Coke at moms....I think it is unfair that they keep it in the house!! Lets see....I really feel as though I am losing....and hopefully the scales will agree with me this week....we are not weighing in until Friday, so I have one extra day to work on it....
Off for now.....Eileen

No comments:

Post a Comment