Day 14 and I am really looking forward to tomorrow's weigh-in. I know I haven't lost 12 pounds
- that was a silly goal to set - but I'm sure I have lost some more, anyway. And that's in spite of cheating today and drinking a carton of chocolate milk with my lunch when I was with Charlotte. I know it is helping that I don't eat anything once I get home from work at nine. And that the prunes continue to work, even if only every three days (this being the day!). I must go and skip now, since I promised EM I would if she was going to ride the bike to work, which she did. And then I have to go to work and hour early, so I will take my one diet coke to work with me. Roll 8am tomorrow!
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment