Right. I cheated. Again. I'm not sure how serious it was, but I am always exasperated with myself when I eat after work. Especially when I eat Ben and Jerry's ice cream. Granted it was one of the little itsy bitsy
tubs, but I was SO hungry for the chocolate fudge variety, so I bought it and I ATE IT! Maybe I was feeling I deserved a treat after my good report from the dr. - weight down 16 lbs., blood work good, even my ankles aren't swollen! I'd had oj and cereal for breakfast, mac and cheese with 3 little pigs plus LOTS of spinach salad for lunch with a square of dark chocolate to act as dessert, 2 orange slices (that's the candy type, not orange oranges!), and then the ice cream at 9:30. Well, tomorrow's weigh-in will tell the tale.
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment